Mr. Skin Announces Nude Scene Winners On The Howard Stern Show

//mr skin awards

Feb. 22 2012, Published 5:00 a.m. ET

Link to FacebookShare to TwitterShare to Email

By Radar Staff

It's like the Oscars ... without the gold statuettes ... or the clothes, for that matter!

Yes, as we quickly approach the crescendo of awards season, celebrity nudity expert Mr. Skin Wednesday will formally announce the winners of his 13th Annual Anatomy Awards on The Howard Stern Show.

Some of the notable winners the flesh guru announced on his website early Wednesday included: Addison Timlin, getting Newcomer of the Year for her sexy showing on Californication; Nicki Minaj (Best Network Nip Slip); Natalie Portman (Best Thong Scene in Your Highness); and -- it surprised us, as well -- Meredith Vieira (Best Network Upskirt).

Article continues below advertisement

Howard Stern Swears Not To Appear On Jay Leno To Promote His New NBC Gig

More of the key categories, with winners in bold: 

Howard Stern Confirms He'll Be On America's Got Talent

Best Full Frontal: Jaime Murray in Spartacus: Gods of the Arena, Evan Rachel Wood in Mildred Pierce, Emily Browning in Sleeping Beauty, Carey Mulligan in Shame and Pollyanna McIntosh in The Woman.

Howard Stern Blasts Andy Dick For Anti-Semitic Tirade

Celebrity Nude Debut: Emmy Rossum in Shameless; Lake Bell in How to Make it in America; Emily Browning in Sleeping Beauty; Rooney Mara in The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and Bianca Kajlich in 30 Minutes or Less.

Best Breasts: Lake Bell in How to Make it in America; Kirsten Dunst in Melancholia; Addison Timlin in Californication; Emmy Rossum in Shameless; and Bianca Kajlich in 30 Minutes or Less.

The Mr. Skin Minute can be heard every week on The Howard Stern Show on Sirius-XM.



© Copyright 2022 Radar Media Group LLC. Radar and RadarOnline are registered trademarks. All Rights Reserved. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. Offers may be subject to change without notice.