Katy Perry Adds 8 Dates To California Dreams World Tour


Apr. 18 2011, Published 10:20 a.m. ET

Link to FacebookShare to TwitterShare to Email

Get ready for pop star Katy Perry -- she may be coming to a town near you.

The Teenage Dream singer announced on Monday that she’s adding eight shows to her California Dreams 2011 World Tour this fall.

The new stops added to the singer's tour, from September 7-17, are San Antonio, New Orleans, Louisville, Grand Rapids, Columbus, Indianapolis, Omaha and Tulsa.

Perry is the voice behind such pop hits as I kissed A Girl, Hot n Cold, E.T. and Firework.

Article continues below advertisement

The wife of Russell Brand kicks off the American leg of her tour June 7 at Atlanta's Gwinnett Center.

For full info on Katy’s tour, check out


Russell Brand Vs. Russell Brand: 'Hop' Leaps Over 'Arthur' At The Box Office

Katy Perry's Religious Mother Says She's Destined To Be Faith Healer


© Copyright 2022 Radar Media Group LLC. OPERATED BY EMPIRE MEDIA GROUP HOLDINGS LLC. RADAR and RADARONLINE are registered trademarks. All rights reserved. Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services. Offers may be subject to change without notice.