Search

got a tip? call (866) 667 - 2327 OR

E-mail us a tip

2013 Golden Globes Nominations – Watch It Here Live!

WENN
WENN

By Radar Staff

Daniel Day-Lewis, Denzel Washington, Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway and Claire Danes are expected to be among the big stars to score a seat at the 70th annual Golden Globes when the nominations are revealed from the Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, California Thursday morning at 5:15 a.m. PT/ 8:15 a.m. ET. —  and RadarOnline.com is live streaming the announcement.

Jessica Alba, new mom Megan Fox, and The Office’s Ed Helms will join the Hollywood Foreign Press Association President Dr. Aida Takla-O’Reilly to announce the nominations in 25 categories.

A Golden Globe nomination is widely considered to be a strong indicator of who could be nominated for an Academy Award — although unlike the Oscars, the Globes not only celebrates the finest in film, but also television.

Watch the live stream on RadarOnline.com

The Golden Globes ceremony — hosted by Tina Fey and Amy Poehler — will be broadcast live on NBC from the Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills on Sunday, January 13 on NBC at 5 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. ET, just two days before the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announces its nominations for the 2013 Academy Awards.

[ustream id=522594 live=1 hwaccel=1 version=3 width=480 height=302]
Live Video streaming by Ustream

 

[ustream id=27660332 hwaccel=1 version=3 width=480 height=302]
Video streaming by Ustream

 

RELATED STORIES:

SAG Nominations: Lincoln, Les Miserables, Silver Linings Playbook Atop Contenders

2012 BAFTAs: The Artist Wins 7 Awards

Where Oscar Lives! The Mansions Where Stars Stash Their Academy Awards: Take A Peek Inside!

Sacre Bleu! Gerard Depardieu Arrested For DUI After Falling Off Scooter Drunk!

blog comments powered by Disqus