Jimmy Fallon, Keifer Sutherland Among First Group of Presenters Announced for Primetime Emmy Awards

Sep. 14 2009, Published 7:56 a.m. ET

Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

CBS has just released the first group of presenters for the 61st Primetime Emmy Awards airing Sunday, Sept. 20.

The list of presenters includes Simon Baker, nominated for Outstanding Lead Actor in The Mentalist, Dana Delaney, Jimmy Fallon, Tina Fey, nominated for Outstanding Lead Actress in 30 Rock and Outstanding Guest Actress for her portrayal of Sarah Palin on Saturday Night Live, Alyson HanniganJon Hamm, nominated for Outstanding Lead Actor in Mad Men, Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Stephen Moyer, Jason Segel, Keifer Sutherland, nominated for Outstanding Lead Actor in 24, and Chandra Wilson, nominated for Outstanding Supporting Actress in Grey’s Anatomy and Outstanding Lead Actress in a miniseries or movie for Accidental Friendship.

Breaking News
Article continues below advertisement

The Telecast will be broadcast live from the Nokia Theater in Downtown LA.



Opt-out of personalized ads

© Copyright 2023 Radar Media Group LLC. RADAR and RADARONLINE are registered trademarks. All rights reserved. Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services. Offers may be subject to change without notice.