16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Winners Wow

Jan. 23 2010, Published 8:35 a.m. ET

Link to FacebookShare to TwitterShare to Email

Outstanding Performance By An ensemble Cast In A Feature Film: Inglorious Basterds

Outstanding Performance By A Leading Female Actress In A Feature Film: Sandra Bullock

Outstanding Performance By A Leading Male Actor In A Feature Film : Jeff Bridges

Outstanding Performance By A Female Supporting Actor In A Feature Film : Mo' Nique

Outstanding Performance By A Male Actor In A TV Movie Or Mini Series: Kevin Bacon

Article continues below advertisement

Outstanding Performance By An Actor In A TV Movie Or Mini Series : Drew Barrymore

Outstanding Performance By An Ensemble Cast In A Drama : Cast Of Mad Men

Outstanding Performance By A Male Actor In A Drama Series: Michael C Hall

Outstanding Female Actor In A Drama Series: Julianna Margulies

Outstanding Performance By A Male Actor In A Supporting Role: Christoph Waltz

Best Ensemble In A Comedy Series : Glee

Alec Baldwin

Outstanding Female Actress In A Comedy Series : Tina Fey

Outstanding Male Actor In A Comedy Series : Alec Baldwin is live blogging the 16th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, bringing you all the winners right as they are announced.

The sun shined on the red carpet Saturday at the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles, and inside the wattage was just as bright as the biggest and brightest stars of Hollywood gathered to congratulate each other on their past year's work.

The SAG Awards are the only awards where actors vote for each other, and they guarantee a stellar turn out of the who's who in the Entertainment Industry's movie and TV worlds.

This year didn't disappoint, with the creme de la creme of Hollywood gathering together, hoping to garner a coveted award.

The SAG Awards show doesn’t have an official host but the list of star-studded presenters include Justin Timberlake, Kyra Sedgwick, Alec Baldwin, Steve Carell, Sandra Bullock, George Clooney, Jane Lynch, Michelle Monaghan, Chris O’Donnell, Anna Paquin, Meryl Streep, Stanley Tucci, Russell Crowe, Kate Hudson, Matthew McConaughey, Forest Whitaker, John Travolta, Tom Cruise, Sigourney Weaver, Ray Romano, Jeremy Renner, Carey Mulligan and Anna Kendrick.



Opt-out of personalized ads

© Copyright 2023 Radar Media Group LLC. RADAR and RADARONLINE are registered trademarks. All rights reserved. Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services. Offers may be subject to change without notice.