Get Your Fresh Intelligence Daily

SUBMIT

Paul Van Dyk: Volume

Jun. 9 2009, Updated 6:33 a.m. ET

Link to FacebookShare to TwitterShare to Email

Electronic dance wizard Paul Van Dyk offers up a two-disc anthology, featuring the greatest tracks off his six studio albums and remix productions over the past 15 years, along with one brand-new mix. In support of the release, Van Dyk will get booties shaking across the nation hitting 18 cities in 18 days. Check out the dates below.

Thu 06/11/09

Phoenix, AZ

Myst

Fri 06/12/09

Magna, UT

The Great Saltair

Appearing at "Electric Daisy Carnival"

Article continues below advertisement

Sat 06/13/09

Aurora, CO

Arapahoe County Fairgrounds

Sun 06/14/09

Albuquerque, NM

Sunshine Theatre

Mon 06/15/09

Oklahoma City, OK

City Walk

Tue 06/16/09

St. Charles, MO

TBA

Wed 06/17/09

Columbus, OH

Bar Of Modern Art

Thu 06/18/09

Pontiac, MI

Crofoot Ballroom

Fri 06/19/09

Minneapolis, MN

Epic Center

Sat 06/20/09

Chicago, IL

Congress Theater

Sun 06/21/09

Milwaukee, WI

The Rave Eagles Club

Mon 06/22/09

Indianapolis, IN

Talbot Street

Tue 06/23/09

Nashville, TN

Limelight

Wed 06/24/09

Atlanta, GA

Opera

Thu 06/25/09

Dallas, TX

Lizard Lounge

Fri 06/26/09

Houston, TX

Planeta Bar-Rio

Appearing at "Electric Daisy Carnival"

Sat 06/27/09

Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Sat 08/29/09

New York, NY

Rumsey Playfield / Central Park

(Photo:WENN)

Advertisement

© Copyright 2021 Radar Media Group LLC. Radar and RadarOnline are registered trademarks. All Rights Reserved. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. Offers may be subject to change without notice.