4 New Bonus Songs on New Moon Soundtrack

The New Moon soundtrack just got even bigger – does that mean the movie is going to be even longer?  In addition to the 15 exclusive songs already announced, Summit Entertainment will include four new bonus songs on the New Moon soundtrack. Lupe Fiasco, The Magic Numbers and Amadou & Mariam, APM Orchestra, Ulf Bastlein are the four groups that will have their songs included on the much anticipated soundtrack.  Twilight fans can preorder the soundtrack on iTunes.

Watch BooBoo Stewart sing and show off his abs for RadarOnline.com.

The only disappointing thing about this indie collection of songs is that Rob Pattinson won’t have a song on this soundtrack, we loved his song Never Think on the Twilight soundtrack. 

Check out our exclusive interview with Annie Clark, who sings the song Rosyln that will be on the New Moon Soundtrack:

New Moon will hit theaters on November 20.

blog comments powered by Disqus